Range

My geekery is not singular. I have many things that I like to nerd out about. LOTR, Star Wars, Star Trek, video games, cartoons, online roleplay, tabletop roleplay, books, movies, quantum mechanics, steampunk, Ren Faires. I don’t have one main focus. I like to branch out and put my fingers into many pies.

Never LARP though. Never LARP. No offense.

However, it may seem singular here for a while, as I’ve been reading Star Wars extended universe stuff, so that’s where most of my thoughts go a lot of the time. While there’s room in there for other things, it’s being lorded over by this one particular. It’s an abnormal thing for me, and I’m just getting used to it.

Just wanted to give a bit of a heads up.
Where my brain’s at. What can be expected.

Though if I jump ship and switch gears, don’t be surprised. See above.

Leave a Reply

