PAX

So this year, I’m jumping into the pool with both feet kind of blindly.

PAX, or Penny Arcade Expo, is sort of a big deal here in the Seattle area. (Okay, so it’s huge. And not just here, but across the country. And other countries. People come from everywhere)

It’s been going for a few years, and I’ve never gone. But this year, I am. Though I’m not going as an attendee. Nope. Why would I do that? I’ll be going as an Enforcer.

It might seem sort of odd to hear that I’m spending my first year at a convention working it instead of enjoying it, but being an Enforcer is something I’ve wondered about for the last couple years.

Maybe it’s a foolish way to go about things, but nobody ever claimed I was smart. There will be updates as things happen.

Leave a Reply

