PAX 08

Nuts.

That’s the only word I know that aptly describes the weekend I just had. Nuts.

It was gone in such a blur. One day we were setting up, and suddenly we were taking everything down again, and it was over.

I think I’ve learned though, that if I ever want to work at a con again, that I need to spend time as an attendee first. Not that I didn’t have a lot of fun this year Enforcing for PAX, I just didn’t get to see a lot of the things I wanted to.

Next year I’ll be better prepared though. I’ll be able to plan better.

AND I’ll have better shoes.

Leave a Reply

