Fable 2: Part 3: A hidden treasure?

So, I haven’t done a whole lot of Fable 2 co-op, but I’ve done some. Admittedly, it wasn’t done with people that I feel comfortable exploring certain aspects of the game with, mostly because it’s depraved and perhaps a little disturbed of me to want to try these things.

Finally, the other day, I got a chance to play co-op with somebody who at least understands my sense of humor, if not revels alongside.

The one experiment I really wanted to try was to see if his male secondary character could be in the room while I had sex with my wife with my female character (note the sexes, please). We both thought that it wouldn’t happen at all.

Well it did.

And not only was he able to be there while the sex happened, but…

HE IMPREGNATED MY WIFE.

2 responses to “Fable 2: Part 3: A hidden treasure?

  1. ….I must be soooo out of date when it comes to video games.On another note, if you haven’t heard ‘MC Chris – Fett’s Vette’ , I think YOU would like it.Rock on!

Leave a Reply

