Let the invasion begin!

I finally finished The Last Command, which is the last of three in the Thrawn trilogy. I really enjoyed the books, and I really enjoy Timothy Zahn’s writing quite a bit. But I’ve been getting more and more excited to move into my next set of books, which have to do with the Yuuzhan Vong.

I’ve actually been waiting to read about these guys since I was first told about them. How could I not love them?

And, as I expected, I’m not even a third into the first book, and I’m already enthralled.

More to come on the Yuuzhan Vong later. I just needed a moment to express my glee.

Leave a Reply

