King’s Books

Carrie*
‘Salem’s Lot*
The Shining*
Rage
Night Shift
The Stand
The Long Walk
The Dead Zone
Firestarter
Roadwork
Cujo
The Running Man
Creepshow
Different Seasons
Christine
Pet Sematary
Cycle of the Werewolf
The Talisman
Thinner
Skeleton Crew
It
Eyes of the Dragon
Misery
The Tommyknockers
The Dark Half
The Stand
Four Past Midnight
Needful Things
Gerald’s Game
Delores Claiborne
Nightmares and Dreamscapes
Insomnia
Rose Madder
The Green Mile
Desperation
The Regulators
Six Stories
Bag of Bones
The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon (Popup)
Hearts In Atlantis
Dreamcatcher
Black House
Everything’s Eventual*
From A Buick 8
Cell
Lisey’s Story
Blaze
The Mist
Duma Key
Just After Sunset
Ur
Under The Dome
Blockade Billy
Full Dark, No Stars

– I guess I have a lot more to read than I thought I did. This list doesn’t even include the Dark Tower series (cause I tend to think of that on it’s own for some reason).

* I own it, I just have to read it.

Leave a Reply

