Backlog

I have not only a backlog of posts to make here, they kind of got caught in the net of trying to move things over and not wanting to post anything either place due to how much trouble we were having getting it all figured out.

But I also have an fairly enormous backlog of games that I haven’t played. I have 20 games that I have not touched at all, and 7 games that have been diddled with a little bit. 2 of these games I actually can’t play right now, because my television set is not HD, and attempting to play said games on a normal tv is akin to pounding your head with a hammer while squeezing lemon juice into your eyes.

I’ll make an upcoming posts post, so you all can keep me on track, and then for the fun of it, I’ll make a list of the games I’ve got going on along with the ones that I’m anxiously waiting for and wanting.

Why not torture myself for your amusement? Isn’t that what this is all for?

Leave a Reply

