Games waiting for me

Games that are partly played:

Viva Pinata (actually, mostly played)
Viva Pinata Trouble in Paradise (I want to play this, but they consume me so, I decided to wait until I got through the others)
Grand Theft Auto IV
Silent Hill: Homecoming (this is getting it’s own post)
Mortal Kombat VS DCU
SoulCalibur
Viva Pinata: Party Animals (mostly done)

Games that are completely untouched:

Red Dead Redemption
Bayonetta
Mafia II
Prototype
Mass Effect 2
Alan Wake
Wet
Superman Returns
Mirror’s Edge
Ghostbusters
Lego Indiana Jones the original adventures
Eat Lead
Crackdown
Assassin’s Creed
Damnation
N3 Ninety-Nine Nights
The Darkness
Prey

Games I know I can’t play on my non-HD tv so they are sitting on my shelf:
Dead Rising
Dragon Age II

Games I want as soon as possible:
Arkham City
Skyrim
Hunted: The Demon’s Forge
Monopoly Streets
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean
L.A. Noir
BioShock II
Borderlands
Fallout 3
DOA 4
Marvel Ultimate Alliance
Dead Space
Fallout: New Vegas

Leave a Reply

